top of page

Craze/Sistahood Farewell - BTS

Hey everyone!

So as you all might have seen, my last episode on Sistahood aired on ETV this past Monday.

We recorded the episode already of the 13th of September and let me tell you, it was TOUGH! I've been on Sistahood/Craze for 5 years, this show has literally taught me everything I know about television so leaving was very bitter sweet.

But as I said in the episode, as much as I want to stay I also know that I have to go. Change is difficult but it must be embraced too. I completely believe in that. I need to grow and evolve as a person. So this is me, saying goodbye (FOR NOW!)

You all have joined me on this journey over these past few years and as a thank you, I decided to vlog my entire farewell episode. I take you guys behind the scenes from beginning to the very end (literally) - my family, boyfriend (Jthero Tait) and Paxton Fielies all join me.

Watch here:

I'd also like to thank a whole bunch of people quick...

Ntokozo, my co-presenter. We spoke about the day one of us would leave our "BlassionPerssuausion" duo for so long, we never wanted it to happen, we were frightened just by the thought of it but all good things have to come to an end. I just want to say thank you for always being by my side, thank you for all the adventures, road trips, dance lessons, venting sessions, being a friend and most of all... my co-presenter. I've loved working with you. Finding another you is going to be next to impossible. I love you always, friend.

And then to production, my content producer Vanessa. Thank you for the content week in and week out, you made our jobs on screen so easy with your incredible content.

And last but not least, my producer, Elisha. Thank you for believing in me when no one else did. Thank you for always having my back. Thank you for always seeing the bigger picture.

I've had an absolute blast, I will never take this chapter in my life for granted and I owe it all to ETV. THANK YOU!

And how could I not thank each and every single one of YOU!!!

The success of the show would be nothing without any of you.

Thank you to everyone who tuned in every Monday, all those who follow me on social media and genuinely wish me the best for my future endeavours.

I appreciate you all more than you know and will defiently be back on your screens!

See you all soon!

xoxo

Chanley


STAY UPDATED
FOLLOW ME
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page