top of page

Make Up With Maya (my 2 year old niece)

Hey everyone!

It's literally been so long since I've done anything on my blog.

I guess life just kinda happened and I wasn't in the right head space to think, create and produce some cool content.

BUT... IM BAAAAAACCCKKKK!

Ive got a few cool ideas already and I'm so excited to share them with you all (I've already started on my NEXT post - YAY!)

So seeing as im back and I'm in it to win it, I thought, what could be my very "first" post for you guys?

If you follow me on social media, you'll see that majority of my instastories are always filled with the cutest two humans alive - my niece (Maya, 2-nearly-3) and my nephew (Kai,4).

I absolutely love both of them to bits.

So for my very "first" post back, it's a video of my niece, Maya, helping me do my make-up (Kai also does a quick appearance in the video too!)

You guys will honestly see me in my most comfortable, relaxed, familiar and natural state, just hanging out with my little humans. Maya farts, we laugh, we dance, you see how I am around my niece and nephew and I find out Maya is low key a millionaire too at the age of 3!

Here's the video:

Thanks so much for heading over to my blog, I REALLY appreciate it.

I'll be doing a whole lot more fashion, make-up, some personal posts and just what I get up to everyday... hope you will all join me!?

Next week, crossing fingers, ill be doing a posy about... Los Angeles!

That's all I'm going to say for now.

PLEASE don't forget to subscribe to my blog AND my YouTube channel.

I pretty much-kinda-really-have to-want-need you to subscribe.

So please do, hehe!

Once again, thank you so much for hanging out with me on WongWay!

Have a really cool weekend and be safe.

Chan

xoxo


STAY UPDATED
FOLLOW ME
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page