top of page

Eyebrow Stencil - hit or miss?

Hi Everyone,

Hope you all are having a beautiful week so far!

I just got back from Cape Town a few days ago and I had suuuuuuch a great few days there.

A little quick break before the festive season begins!

Alright so I know how OBSESSED most girls are when it comes to their eyebrows...

and I have never done a video/vlog so I decided to give it a go this week.

Just a side note, uploading this video on Youtube was a mission and a half BUT it's finally up and running - I'm so sorry for the long wait!

So backtrack to a few days ago, I popped into this little Chinese store and stumbled upon an eyebrow stencil.

Pretty much a guideline on how to shape your eyebrows with a pencil and it was only R9, so I thought "why not!"

Watch the video down below and see if the stencil was a good buy or not.

See if if it's a saving grace to all us women or a complete waste of money.

Watch me succeed or fail miserably!

Hope you all enjoy it!

I'll be back next week with some cool content for you guys.

If you have any suggestions, interests or comments please let me know down below and DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE :)

Chanley

Xoxo


STAY UPDATED
FOLLOW ME
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page